O.C. List - Department of Computer Science and Engineering,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
O.C. List

Following are O.C. duties with immediate effect for the CSE Department for a period of 2 years w.e.f May 2018.

1 O.C. Administration Prof. Manoj Misra
2 O.C. Time Table Prof. Sandeep Kumar
3 O.C. Examination Prof. Partha Pratim Roy
4 O.C. B.Tech. Project Prof. Rahul Thakur, Prof. Raksha Sharma, Prof. Pradumn Kumar Pandey
5 O.C. M.Tech. Prof. P. Sateesh Kumar
6 O.C. Research Scholar Prof. Sudip Roy
7 O.C. Seminar Prof. Rajdeep Niyogi
8 O.C. Training and Placement Prof. Sudip Roy
9 O.C. Library Prof. Durga Toshniwal
10 O.C. Tour Prof. Rahul Thakur
11 O.C. Maintenance and Repair Prof. Sugata Gangopadhyay
12 O.C. Website Prof. Pradumn Kumar Pandey


# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.