Important Contacts - Department of Computer Science and Engineering,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Important Contacts

Head of the Department (HoD):
Prof. Dharmendra Singh

Tel:  +91-1332-285695
Email: dharmfec[at]

Chairman, Department Administrative Committee (DAC):
Prof. Manoj Misra
Tel: +91-1332-285642
Email: manojfec[at]

Chairperson, Department Research Committee (DRC):
Dr. Rajdeep Niyogi

Tel: +91-1332-285896

Email: rajdpfec[at]

Chairman, Department Academic Program Committee DAPC):
Dr. Partha Pratim Roy

Tel: +91-1332-284816
Email: proy.fcs[at]

Convener, Department Faculty Search Committee (DFSC):
Dr. Sudip Roy
Tel: +91-1332-284815
Email: sudiproy.fcs[at]

Chairman, Department Safety Committee DSC):
Dr. Sugata Gangopadhyay
Tel: +91-1332-285646
Email: sugatfma[at]

O.C., Website Team:
Dr. Sudip Roy
Tel: +91-1332-284815
Email: sudiproy.fcs[at]

# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.